VBA pt. 1   Leave a comment


Let’s see, the rules for the Versatile Blogger Award are:

 

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award.
  •  Include a link to their blog.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly.
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Without further ado, I would like to thank Justlikethat05 for nominating me, and giving me more links to lots of other cool blogs.

http://jaylt.wordpress.com/

15 bloggers… that’s going to take some thinking so I’ll get back to that.^o^

7 things about myself:

  1. I’m addicted to pocky (a cookie like snack).
  2. I think foreign movies and dramas are way more original than American entertainment right now.
  3. I love learning new things, the more random the better.
  4. I hate bananas.
  5. My favorite colors are white and black.
  6. Pencils are my enemy (even when I’m doing math). I prefer writing with gel pens.
  7. I am not fond of children (especially crying ones) or child actors.
Posted May 1, 2012 by Elizabeth Huff in Uncategorized

Tagged with

Tell Me What You Think!

