10 Writing Prompts pt. 11   9 comments


by Elizabeth Huff

 

  • Write about what you think future fashions would look like.
  • Write about where you hope to be 10 or 20 years from now. What steps do you have to take to get there?
  • It was 3:54 pm when the first “ghost” appeared. No one knew what they were or why they had come. Or if they were dangerous.
  • What would happen if all electricity suddenly stopped/disappeared?
  • Write an instruction manual on how to become the leader of a cult.
  • Write your own list of writing prompts.
  • Make a soundtrack for your life. Think of every important event and the song that would go with it.
  • Think about or look up some strange sayings. What do they mean? Where did they come from? Write you own version of the story behind the saying.
  • Imagine you were only a few inches tall. What would your normal day be like? What adventures could you have?
  • Imagine one day you wake up and you are the opposite gender. What happens and how do you turn back?
9 responses to “10 Writing Prompts pt. 11

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very efficiently written post. It will be beneficial to anyone who utilizes it, as well as yours truly :). Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

  2. Keep functioning ,impressive job!

  3. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  4. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  5. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  6. As a Newbie, I am permanently exploring online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  7. Of course, what a great website and illuminating posts, I definitely will bookmark your website.Have an awsome day!

  8. I am constantly invstigating online for ideas that can help me. Thank you!

  9. Sure! Please include a link back to my blog though.

Tell Me What You Think!

